Changed =#+SENDER= to =#+AUTHOR= and removed duplicated email and author variables...
authorrasmus.pank <rasmus.pank@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 20:14:54 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerAlan Schmitt <alan.schmitt@polytechnique.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:31:25 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commit832c6fd728bee410f6d9e78252761d3852c1947a
tree1277fec5fd59c10d8a989761abc9aa248c287be7
parentf1b99adbaffb6ad9979b706f0d6a9de268213a2b
Changed =#+SENDER= to =#+AUTHOR= and removed duplicated email and author variables in =ox-koma-letter.el=.

* ox-koma-letter.el: changed the unorthodox =SENDER= keyword to
  the ordinary =AUTHOR= keyword.
* ox-koma-letter.el: changed email to work as in standard
  latex exporter and dropped dedicated ox-koma-letter variable.

Signed-off-by: Alan Schmitt <alan.schmitt@polytechnique.org>
contrib/lisp/ox-koma-letter.el