Updated author list of ox-koma-letter.el
authorrasmus.pank <rasmus@gmx.us>
Sun, 19 May 2013 13:43:24 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerAlan Schmitt <alan.schmitt@polytechnique.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 16:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit84bae843e7fb3fc61054dd58ae28ca7988b10471
treeaade88138bb5abb4b56a88a2e6bfe603be03eae8
parent419b69a43562fc68b5ab58a5038003397665fbc7
Updated author list of ox-koma-letter.el

* ox-koma-letter.el: added Viktor Rosenfeld and Rasmus as
contributors to ox-koma-letters.el.

TINYCHANGE

Signed-off-by: Alan Schmitt <alan.schmitt@polytechnique.org>