ob-octave: Emacs 24.4 will ditch octave-inf in favor for octave
authorAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Sun, 19 May 2013 18:49:38 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Sun, 19 May 2013 19:08:00 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit885d1d67862414318363761d4867a6a64d0af7cb
tree26d9abbcaa85cc617d75131b4ccbea0aa16adb6b
parent66316436dda8edceae0909d85226191a9b412c8a
ob-octave: Emacs 24.4 will ditch octave-inf in favor for octave

* lisp/ob-octave.el (org-babel-octave-initiate-session): If octave-inf
  can't be loaded, try octave instead before giving up.  Emacs 24.3.50
  and upwards replaces octave-inf with just plain octave.
lisp/ob-octave.el