ox-confluence: Fix void "external" variable
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:48:17 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:49:49 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit8a11f9c90fc848a33bc742f7303957161e158ed8
tree9809b4ce78aaf8052b1cfa34e571390dd083b55b
parent29c33591a2920d4dbea20e887fa28ed3651877fa
ox-confluence: Fix void "external" variable

* contrib/lisp/ox-confluence.el (org-confluence-export-as-confluence):
  Fix argument name.

Reported-by: Chris Lowis <chris.lowis@gmail.com>
contrib/lisp/ox-confluence.el