org-export: Add a filter for export options
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 20:41:21 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 20:46:48 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit8d431b7313295b203ddf05e4e698130b6cf59e69
treeb8efbcf7c76e4e3c5ff04065064093b704592daa
parentd6c3bd9c426d32e4ec8b1dd0af6e44bcb24aaa4b
org-export: Add a filter for export options

* contrib/lisp/org-export.el (org-export-filters-alist): Install a new
  filter to modify export options.
(org-export-filter-options-functions): New variable.
(org-export-as): Call new filter.
contrib/lisp/org-export.el