Add ERTs for org-meta-return
authorMichael Brand <michael.ch.brand@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 20:48:16 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 20:57:07 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commit8e07014036e4551fc3387562e6d0f3edbd9673e9
treebead5039823e03bacf7b6000a7526ef026fc6a11
parentcbbb754cae5f05ab11988bd9fd5bfc4f949bc968
Add ERTs for org-meta-return

* testing/lisp/test-org.el (test-org/meta-return): New `ert-deftest'
to test `org-meta-return'.
testing/lisp/test-org.el