org-e-beamer: Allow to use arbitrary environment for lists
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 20:04:05 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:06:56 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit8ea5c9992a2d84f066a4582f580294d02b7b6c1d
tree1213a8d820c37930a46a740dc32fdc755788052a
parent6859b352a45b248ca6d73ef630a9ba8ac38fbad5
org-e-beamer: Allow to use arbitrary environment for lists

* contrib/lisp/org-e-beamer.el (org-e-beamer-plain-list): Allow to use
  arbitrary environment for lists.
contrib/lisp/org-e-beamer.el