Fix agenda generation error if agenda had time grid and agenda format
authorMax Mikhanosha <max@openchat.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:54:53 +0000 (06:54 -0400)
committerMax Mikhanosha <max@openchat.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:55:53 +0000 (06:55 -0400)
commit9594249b4d5ceacfe96dc97c40f697de48cf50d3
tree8c07b3daad9692798a483ea6b3684ccc9e64947c
parent2c994218ea67ced426f03d0a851eeec81f112dbc
Fix agenda generation error if agenda had time grid and agenda format
contain effort

* lisp/org-agenda.el (org-agenda-format-item): Ensure effort is "" when unset
lisp/org-agenda.el