org-clock.el (org-clock-sum): Protect with `org-unmodified'
authorFrancesco Pizzolante <fpz-djc/iPCCuDYQheJpep6IedvLeJWuRmrY@public.gmane.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:21:42 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:17:01 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit9cb3d3e7f8554b54fc4086c168327091be296da9
tree3dfd5d1d3f487b02abae80ca7c3280dd0b5e9bd9
parent94d1b1169dc0c25548a8ccb4993ede298d30345c
org-clock.el (org-clock-sum): Protect with `org-unmodified'

* org-clock.el (org-clock-sum): Protect with `org-unmodified'.

TINYCHANGE
lisp/org-clock.el