Move functions operating on timestamp objects into org.el
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:42:21 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 09:01:05 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commit9d26797448123bb5882b3cceac3f35f4a939b430
treec2c43042fa2b3515cdf696fdd36891ec8e095e4d
parent409ee8a2f27e3fe35b5bf6da6ded22c3da00e1d3
Move functions operating on timestamp objects into org.el

* contrib/lisp/org-export.el (org-export-timestamp-has-time-p,
  org-export-format-timestamp, org-export-split-timestamp-range,
  org-export-translate-timestamp): Removed functions.
* lisp/org.el (org-timestamp-has-time-p, org-timestamp-format,
  org-timestamp-split-range, org-timestamp-translate): New functions.
* contrib/lisp/org-e-ascii.el (org-e-ascii-timestamp): Apply move.
* contrib/lisp/org-e-groff.el (org-e-groff-timestamp): Apply move.
* contrib/lisp/org-e-html.el (org-e-html-timestamp): Apply move.
* contrib/lisp/org-e-latex.el (org-e-latex-timestamp): Apply move.
* contrib/lisp/org-e-odt.el (org-e-odt--format-timestamp,
  org-e-odt-timestamp): Apply move.
* contrib/lisp/org-e-texinfo.el (org-e-texinfo-timestamp): Apply move.
* testing/lisp/test-org-export.el: Remove tests.
* testing/lisp/test-org.el: Add tests.
contrib/lisp/org-e-ascii.el
contrib/lisp/org-e-groff.el
contrib/lisp/org-e-html.el
contrib/lisp/org-e-latex.el
contrib/lisp/org-e-odt.el
contrib/lisp/org-e-texinfo.el
contrib/lisp/org-export.el
lisp/org.el
testing/lisp/test-org-export.el
testing/lisp/test-org.el