optional svg output for latex code blocks
authorEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 06:08:22 +0000 (00:08 -0600)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:05:13 +0000 (10:05 -0600)
commit9f3bed367b50a9bc218febeb21448c64892d3175
tree52e29a472bfb9ff1e005cbd3ceb364a23935cbd4
parent918551cec836b89c4f55bb1acf2626a939b9d1ee
optional svg output for latex code blocks

* lisp/ob-latex.el (org-babel-latex-htlatex): Set this variable to
  "htlatex" (or path to said) to enable svg generation from latex code
  blocks.
  (org-babel-latex-htlatex-packages): Libraries required for automatic
  svg generation.
  (org-babel-execute:latex): Generate SVG images directly from latex
  code blocks (assumes tikz).
lisp/ob-latex.el