Erase `org-insert-labeled-timestamps-at-point' master
authorNicolas Goaziou <mail@nicolasgoaziou.fr>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:28:11 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <mail@nicolasgoaziou.fr>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:32:52 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commitae9ac316a58f8d4450f1fb730688210c95de4c20
tree248e7c80e3d38f360344c0da382a67f911e37b2a
parent00500afb8ced99ccaf9334ca183bc572bb6ae29a
Erase `org-insert-labeled-timestamps-at-point'

* lisp/org.el (org-insert-labeled-timestamps-at-point): Remove
  variable.
(org-add-planning-info): Remove reference to removed variable.

* lisp/org-agenda.el (org-agenda-schedule, org-agenda-deadline):
  Remove reference to removed variable.

* etc/ORG-NEWS (Skipping): Document removal.

Org syntax assumes planning info line is always right below the
headline.  Setting this variable to anything but nil defeats that and,
as a consequence, produces invalid planning lines.
etc/ORG-NEWS
lisp/org-agenda.el
lisp/org.el