org-store-log-note: access org-log-note-headings in org buffer
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 20:25:04 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 18:45:45 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
commita3490b140dd01b6737c0130651ba09ee5d0c8b21
treea47e9a9d62bf785b53d9159440f55ef0a0a2cf6b
parent6c8bd67cae744921ba692e1cc29cf9f50497a71b
org-store-log-note: access org-log-note-headings in org buffer

This change allows org-mode to respect a buffer-local value of
org-log-note-headings, by accessing its value in the org buffer
instead of in the "*Org Note*" buffer.
lisp/org.el