ox: White spaces after export snippets are never ignored
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:08:24 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:29:31 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commita6d9fd82ea849e17afdecb22e1f5d00e9e8e579a
tree14903b73bbb701a87c8671984f5f4bc61ecd08df
parenta3e8a1d6048f36057a38fe31c34d5fae98b684bb
ox: White spaces after export snippets are never ignored

* lisp/ox.el (org-export-data): White spaces after export snippets are
  never ignored.
* testing/lisp/test-ox.el: Add test.

Back-end developers should pay attention to the fact that white spaces
before and after an ignored export snippet now are accumulated in the
output.
lisp/ox.el
testing/lisp/test-ox.el