Add fortnight view to agenda
authorCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 05:46:24 +0000 (07:46 +0200)
committerCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 05:54:42 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
commita7448b0c12402cae6a944328513b9c5cfdc1672e
tree65affaf6bad4c761fc75165113e46079e3eebdb9
parent8e07014036e4551fc3387562e6d0f3edbd9673e9
Add fortnight view to agenda

* doc/org.texi (Agenda commands): Document fortnight view.
* lisp/org-agenda.el (org-agenda-custom-commands-local-options):
(org-agenda-span): Add support for fortnight view.
(org-agenda-menu): Add fortnight view command.
(org-agenda-list):
(org-agenda-ndays-to-span): Add support for fortnight view.
(org-agenda-span-to-ndays): Add support for fortnight view.
(org-agenda-later): Add support for fortnight view.
(org-agenda-fortnight-view): New command.
(org-agenda-change-time-span): Add support for fortnight view.
(org-agenda-compute-starting-span): Add support for fortnight view.

This is a patch by Michael Gauland.
doc/org.texi
lisp/org-agenda.el