ox: Fix "Symbol's value as variable is void: org-export--default-title"
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 07:50:10 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 07:52:57 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commitaafb2d2b46ab4aded295ea9a81e8e2840628dc64
treee0bf5b7a8f671b80fdf225203f3b73cb9d3ac741
parentf3c86bc48826905608b71b173ecce122df5944bf
ox: Fix "Symbol's value as variable is void: org-export--default-title"

* lisp/ox.el (org-export--default-title): Fix "Symbol's value as
  variable is void: org-export--default-title".

Bug was introduced in b70e77343aa3daee9312c81c96ef5da217d7fda5.
lisp/ox.el