Update documentation of buffer-wide properties
authorGrégoire Jadi <gregoire.jadi@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 12:04:11 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:27:03 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commitac624b4d4a083dd2596c908df697d61580158be7
tree2240c810a29b4adaa414f4ac1407b6d699180026
parentc57b4286edff8cba4e590a2568e1c2ad08d8177e
Update documentation of buffer-wide properties

* doc/org.texi (Property syntax): Recall the user to refresh the org
  buffer when properties are set on a per-file basis.

TINYCHANGE
doc/org.texi