org-contacts.el: Let the users decide if they want to use `org-contacts' to complete...
authorGrégoire Jadi <gregoire.jadi@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:41:08 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerGrégoire Jadi <gregoire.jadi@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 12:28:13 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commitaecccc10d06ce28ebcd68c2278b845c427d79e9d
tree23cdca194de8ec3a301c20aaca4bb5ce7be7c291
parente4cebbe40eb6ec87314267079fd672f8c5bb115d
org-contacts.el: Let the users decide if they want to use `org-contacts' to complete mail addresses

* contrib/lisp/org-contacts.el (org-contacts-enable-completion): A
  custom boolean variable to enable the completion with
  `org-contacts'. Enabled by default.
contrib/lisp/org-contacts.el