added option %b to display breadcrumbs in agenda
authorArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 23:21:31 +0000 (15:21 -0800)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 07:54:00 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
commitb0b3fcf49b7c7456fc48e6077ca60ee259fd3373
tree0eba0f00713530eee7c90c348c2fbe7b91e70e2c
parent19eae5dc00e8c611d6f9e5bae83e908fcfddb61a
added option %b to display breadcrumbs in agenda

* org-agenda.el (org-agenda-prefix-format): Add documentation for
the new %b option.
(org-prefix-has-breadcrumbs): Add flag, `t' when %b is set.
(org-agenda-format-item): Add breadcrumbs if requested.
(org-compile-prefix-format): Add compiled information for
breadcrumbs, add %b option.

If org file has the structure

* project
** task1
*** TODO item1

then when using %b in org-agenda-prefix-format the agenda will display
"project->taks1->TODO item1".
lisp/org-agenda.el