org-export: Allow to retrieve all previous/next exportable objects
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 07:53:00 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 07:54:52 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
commitb1f36921d71de646bb95059156fc6232c044e01c
treec3eab63688c2731019ada9fd27f07c63bae8d501
parent48703624d5a7f13e5408debd2f01dbf7ac6020f4
org-export: Allow to retrieve all previous/next exportable objects

* contrib/lisp/org-export.el (org-export-get-previous-element,
  org-export-get-next-element): Allow to retrieve all previous/next
  exportable objects by specifying a non-nil, non positive integer
  argument.
* testing/lisp/test-org-export.el: Add tests.
contrib/lisp/org-export.el
testing/lisp/test-org-export.el