org-element: Correctly interpret timestamps ranges with repeaters
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 12:57:37 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 13:02:19 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commitb68103a34430819b16c74a54f9bb62978b209748
tree006264d094bfb01136f5db41aa1f49094853f46a
parentf8f548907100d90ceb9ce359806d401024f52165
org-element: Correctly interpret timestamps ranges with repeaters

* lisp/org-element.el (org-element-timestamp-interpreter): Interpret
  timestamps ranges with repeaters.
* testing/lisp/test-org-element.el: Add test.
lisp/org-element.el
testing/lisp/test-org-element.el