org-mac-iCal.el (org-mac-iCal): Support version 10.8.
authorSteve Purcell <steve@sanityinc.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:21:02 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitba7a3ef86904b9f34d38077292f037ffc0365ad1
tree69c1848e47e3d4c17816b4e099a6b29156dbb1e6
parent8d22b119786206bbae98183b0fb61e3ab1b22a43
org-mac-iCal.el (org-mac-iCal): Support version 10.8.

* contrib/lisp/org-mac-iCal.el (org-mac-iCal): Support version 10.8.

TINYCHANGE
contrib/lisp/org-mac-iCal.el