ox-latex.el: Support for pgf files
authorRasmus <rasmus@gmx.us>
Mon, 20 May 2013 10:11:33 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 06:20:36 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
commitbb9233ef8a20fd184c617c6f1ddb9546e52b1473
treeea908358307d7be949191247544e950ac5e0ddf7
parent84bae843e7fb3fc61054dd58ae28ca7988b10471
ox-latex.el: Support for pgf files

* ox-latex.el (org-latex--inline-image): pgf is recognized as an
inline image and treated the same way tikz files.

Python matplotlib and pgfprint for Octave generates pgf plots
rather than TiKZ plots.  They need just be included via \input{.}.

TINYCHANGE
lisp/ox-latex.el