Given a block with an empty body org-babel-src-block-regexp gobbled up everything...
authorAditya Siram <aditya siram at gmail dot com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 14:57:25 +0000 (09:57 -0500)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:25:05 +0000 (09:25 -0600)
commitbbe8518118646a28faaedd08f403036c2e2f9939
treedd8160718f631585c7abdcd7aec732b07cd06ee2
parentbb331aee96144f75516005ccbbd3b7ccb0675701
Given a block with an empty body org-babel-src-block-regexp gobbled up everything until the ending delimiter of the next code block. Fixed this by making the body regexp non-greedy.
lisp/ob-core.el