org.texi (Deadlines and scheduling): Add documentation about delays for scheduled...
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:46:04 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:47:06 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commitc57b4286edff8cba4e590a2568e1c2ad08d8177e
tree8eb99797fe6350ee84f05adadc6c36f3cbf39323
parentafcb175e0571506afaa6fe91fbbff9c101952c82
org.texi (Deadlines and scheduling): Add documentation about delays for scheduled tasks

* org.texi (Deadlines and scheduling): Add a variable to the index.
Add documentation about delays for scheduled tasks.
doc/org.texi