Makefile: fix a bug with ORG_ADD_CONTRIB
authorAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 17:38:12 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 17:44:20 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commitca5d5e9c9b792f139362968de60b5a3cbf92064b
treead1825921e5c48fb40a73ee394f2847cc205968b
parentc20730be9aef8c5389aaaef08664515b0a749bd9
Makefile: fix a bug with ORG_ADD_CONTRIB

* lisp/Makefile: The added files from contrib need to be known before
  LISPF is constructed.  Also, make all variables simply defined to
  avoid recursive evaluation.
lisp/Makefile