Add koma-letter back-end
authorAlan Schmitt <alan.schmitt@polytechnique.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 07:55:27 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerAlan Schmitt <alan.schmitt@polytechnique.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 07:58:59 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commitd344fda27aebcf0b40d1d3f74b8a877403eae208
tree7fa350719631b379bd240290170fd71caf797f78
parenta3490b140dd01b6737c0130651ba09ee5d0c8b21
Add koma-letter back-end

* contrib/lisp/org-koma-letter.el: New file.
contrib/lisp/org-koma-letter.el [new file with mode: 0644]