* org-attach.el (org-attach-reveal, org-attach-reveal-in-emacs): Fix the docstrings.
authorNicolas Richard <theonewiththeevillook@yahoo.fr>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:09:58 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 17:01:54 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commitda0276cba51a545773bc43613d83da136c61e854
tree0f1a2bfc406cf4b74a14e69bedddf3b4203a50c0
parentf82004840a20538452000026c12db28704c6dac7
* org-attach.el (org-attach-reveal, org-attach-reveal-in-emacs): Fix the docstrings.
lisp/org-attach.el