org-export: Fix *:nil export option
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 12:34:22 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 12:36:31 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commitdbdbf53cd69c2bcbab1cbef8c84ed5196de95885
tree41e1e56a8687e84a415a3f8bd81873631a531159
parentd344fda27aebcf0b40d1d3f74b8a877403eae208
org-export: Fix *:nil export option

* contrib/lisp/org-export.el (org-export--interpret-p): Fix *:nil
  export option.
(org-export-with-emphasize): Update docstring.
contrib/lisp/org-export.el