org.texi: Clarification: `:exports' is only applicable to blocks, not to inline code
authorJohn Henderson <jw.hendy@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:29:33 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 16:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commite0c723573b243ccd36663ee3fe0e594abef9a90d
tree1c68b1de61577c301c6d7c6f8a96dbe8d72e4574
parentd49957ef021e256f19092c907d127390d39ec1ed
org.texi: Clarification: `:exports' is only applicable to blocks, not to inline code

* doc/org.texi (Exporting code blocks, exports): Clarify.

The documentation change resulted from the expectation that `:exports'
could be used with inline code blocks, which is not the case.
Clarification was added to avoid future confusion on this header
argument, which is applicable only to blocks.

TINYCHANGE
doc/org.texi