Table lookup functions
authorJarmo Hurri <jarmo.hurri@syk.fi>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 06:54:24 +0000 (09:54 +0300)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commite375cfd834b8cd9acc47b396578f32ca2cca6632
treec78e8c70ee79d406684baf0a2c6a3abe710753f2
parent1886af4337e802806ff8873822ccbd2e3763aa07
Table lookup functions

* lisp/org-table.el: added macro org-define-lookup-function and the
calls to this macro that generate the lookup functions
org-lookup-first, org-lookup-last and org-lookup-all
* doc/org.texi: documented lookup functions
doc/org.texi
lisp/org-table.el