org-contacts.el: Started to silent byte-compiler
authorGrégoire Jadi <gregoire.jadi@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:19:57 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerGrégoire Jadi <gregoire.jadi@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 12:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commite4cebbe40eb6ec87314267079fd672f8c5bb115d
treef0b5d77503b1c9d807b60b8e9d197451df9dbdd6
parent0f76e8ca4261fae2ab47d1d5f869d2470861e1c2
org-contacts.el: Started to silent byte-compiler

* contrib/lisp/org-contacts.el: Remove some compile-time warnings by adding the proper declarations.

(org-contacts-anniversaries): Hack around an undefined variable
because I wasn't able to understand how this function works.

(org-contacts-wl-get-from-header-content): Check whether the variable
`wl-summary-buffer-elmo-folder' is bound or not.
contrib/lisp/org-contacts.el