Add amsmath as a global LaTeX dependency
authorrasmus <rasmus@gmx.us>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:53:47 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 15:05:55 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commite5f72fdd93288efb4d5e7a9dc05a409b2afc3fe1
treeaf96767d3be98af9d3b151da7913b8668ab612da
parentdf047521faed900aa422d05b039fa7270cfe50b0
Add amsmath as a global LaTeX dependency

* org.el (org-format-latex-header): Remove amsmath.
(org-latex-default-packages-alist): Remove amstext and add amsmath.

This increases consistency between LaTeX exports and LaTeX preview
snippets.
lisp/org.el