Improve `completion-at-point' for `org-contacts.el' in mail
authorGrégoire Jadi <gregoire.jadi@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 10:24:39 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:27:49 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commitec623af862d5485ae2ae143130d9db7f01ce31d6
tree79f3882a98ada4d81a2be2110a5edfee971efbb8
parentac624b4d4a083dd2596c908df697d61580158be7
Improve `completion-at-point' for `org-contacts.el' in mail

* org-contacts.el: Improve the completion part:
- When a group is found, it now replaces the name of the group by the
  addresses of the member of the group rather than appending the
  addresses.
- One can now complete on all part of an address and not only on the
  beginning of the name.
contrib/lisp/org-contacts.el