Remove eucal package for LaTeX fragments
authorrasmus <rasmus@gmx.us>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:58:08 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 15:05:56 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commitf76e8c2eb743cf42541723514e5dd659693aee3e
tree46dbec2ec9dbe5677bb13cbbc86531078df6aee8
parente5f72fdd93288efb4d5e7a9dc05a409b2afc3fe1
Remove eucal package for LaTeX fragments

* org.el (org-format-latex-header): Remove eucal.

With amsmath loaded eucal (basically) only provides an alternative
typeface to \mathcal{.}
lisp/org.el