* org-id.el (org-id-locations-file):
authorNicolas Richard <theonewiththeevillook@yahoo.fr>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 15:41:12 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 16:59:17 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commitf82004840a20538452000026c12db28704c6dac7
tree3d2ca748bb1668ce2ce0287b6e45ac28172a1c75
parentd1d7da42677b3f9220a900ac955adc1859ff8c43
* org-id.el (org-id-locations-file):
* org-clock.el (org-clock-persist-file): Fix hardcoded
reference to "~/.emacs.d".

* contrib/lisp/org-track.el (org-track-directory): Fix hardcoded
reference to "~/.emacs.d".
contrib/lisp/org-track.el
lisp/org-clock.el
lisp/org-id.el