Document the new startup keyword to preview LaTeX fragments
authorGrégoire Jadi <gregoire.jadi@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:02:00 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 08:16:20 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commitfadd2e3a327826dcd658fef25092c2c32815feec
tree71a58e18697b1ccc5dd0c287e683f87febf1041c
parent7ddeb6fdf5a6690f45759207532a519199c91727
Document the new startup keyword to preview LaTeX fragments

* doc/org.texi (Previewing @LaTeX{} fragments): Document the
startup keywords to use for previewing LaTeX fragments or not.
(Summary of in-buffer settings): Improve formatting and add an
entry for the variable `org-startup-with-latex-preview'.
doc/org.texi