org-capture: Expand keywords within %(sexp) placeholder in template
authorRyo TAKAISHI <ryo.takaishi.0@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 15:01:08 +0000 (00:01 +0900)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 00:29:25 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
commitfb143b6787d6206d0927b30c6610cee2e5c2933a
tree11a254816d7b45d0f148d8130e83afcba72355ba
parent5acffad561465ce9706299ffbe847269e1ab32f8
org-capture: Expand keywords within %(sexp) placeholder in template

* lisp/org-capture.el: (org-capture--expand-keyword-in-embedded-elisp): New function.
(org-capture-expand-embedded-elisp): Use new function.
doc/org.texi
lisp/org-capture.el