org.el: Filter agenda by persistent tags
authorViktor Rosenfeld <listuser36@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:54:14 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
* org.el (org-agenda-prepare-buffers): Add tags defined in
org-tag-persistent-alist to org-tag-alist-for-agenda.

This makes tag hotkeys defined in `org-tag-persistent-alist' appear when
the user invokes `org-agenda-filter-by-tag-refine'.

TINYCHANGE

lisp/org.el

index 1c9e9df..8d43840 100644 (file)
@@ -17985,7 +17985,10 @@ When a buffer is unmodified, it is just killed.  When modified, it is saved
            (setq org-drawers-for-agenda
                  (append org-drawers-for-agenda org-drawers))
            (setq org-tag-alist-for-agenda
-                 (org-uniquify (append org-tag-alist-for-agenda org-tag-alist)))
+                 (org-uniquify 
+                  (append org-tag-alist-for-agenda 
+                          org-tag-alist
+                          org-tag-persistent-alist)))
            (if org-group-tags
                (setq org-tag-groups-alist-for-agenda
                      (org-uniquify-alist