org-bibtex.el: Fix broken URL
authorRafael Laboissiere <rafael@laboissiere.net>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 08:14:44 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 08:50:04 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
* lisp/org-bibtex.el: In the documentation section of the file, fix
  the broken URL to Andrew Roberts' document on BibTeX entries.

TINYCHANGE

lisp/org-bibtex.el

index f8e07ad..cafd3bb 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@
 ;;
 ;; - All Bibtex information is taken from the document compiled by
 ;;   Andrew Roberts from the Bibtex manual, available at
-;;   http://www.andy-roberts.net/misc/latex/sessions/bibtex/bibentries.pdf
+;;   http://www.andy-roberts.net/res/writing/latex/bibentries.pdf
 ;;
 ;;; History:
 ;;