org-export: Output "\date{}" in LaTeX export when :with-date is nil
authorAlan Schmitt <alan.schmitt@polytechnique.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:12:37 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 19:25:13 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
* contrib/lisp/org-e-latex.el (org-e-latex-template):
  output "\date{}" instead of nothing when :with-date is nil

TINYCHANGE

contrib/lisp/org-e-latex.el

index 64908b9..86af819 100644 (file)
@@ -1026,7 +1026,7 @@ holding export options."
              (format "\\author{%s\\thanks{%s}}\n" author email))
             ((or author email) (format "\\author{%s}\n" (or author email)))))
      ;; Date.
-     (when (plist-get info :with-date)
+     (if (not (plist-get info :with-date)) "\\date{}\n"
        (let ((date (org-export-data (plist-get info :date) info)))
         (and date (format "\\date{%s}\n" date))))
      ;; Title