org-e-texinfo: Correct typo in error message
authorThomas Dye <tsd@tsdye.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 02:41:54 +0000 (16:41 -1000)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 09:09:20 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
* contrib/lisp/org-e-texinfo.el (org-e-texinfo-collect-errors):
Correct typo in error message.

contrib/lisp/org-e-texinfo.el

index d485616..d083862 100644 (file)
@@ -1749,7 +1749,7 @@ none."
              (errors ""))
          (when (save-excursion
                  (re-search-forward "perhaps incorrect sectioning?" nil t))
-           (setq errors (concat errors " [incorrect sectionnng]")))
+           (setq errors (concat errors " [incorrect sectioning]")))
          (when (save-excursion
                  (re-search-forward "missing close brace" nil t))
            (setq errors (concat errors " [syntax error]")))