Babel: complete fix for priority order of header arguments from e79e8943de
authorAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Sat, 18 May 2013 10:05:20 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Sun, 19 May 2013 19:06:53 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
* lisp/ob-core.el (org-babel-parse-inline-src-block-match),
  lisp/ob-exp.el (org-babel-exp-src-block): Give header arguments from
  properties priority over default header arguments.

The previous commit e79e8943de did fix this only in
ob-core.el (org-babel-parse-src-block-match).  It was already correct
in ob-lob.el (org-babel-lob-execute).

lisp/ob-core.el
lisp/ob-exp.el

index 06d2520..8d26c4e 100644 (file)
@@ -1344,8 +1344,8 @@ may be specified in the properties of the current outline entry."
           (org-unescape-code-in-string (org-no-properties (match-string 5)))
           (org-babel-merge-params
            org-babel-default-inline-header-args
-           (org-babel-params-from-properties lang)
            (if (boundp lang-headers) (eval lang-headers) nil)
+           (org-babel-params-from-properties lang)
            (org-babel-parse-header-arguments
             (org-no-properties (or (match-string 4) "")))))))
 
index d9fb294..ef8264d 100644 (file)
@@ -124,8 +124,8 @@ Assume point is at the beginning of block's starting line."
                  (org-babel-process-params
                   (org-babel-merge-params
                    org-babel-default-header-args
-                   (org-babel-params-from-properties lang)
                    (if (boundp lang-headers) (eval lang-headers) nil)
+                   (org-babel-params-from-properties lang)
                    raw-params))))
          (setf hash (org-babel-sha1-hash info)))
        (org-babel-exp-do-export info 'block hash)))))