ob-exp: Fix code indentation after src block evaluation
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 16:06:16 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 16:07:55 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
* lisp/ob-exp.el (org-export-blocks-preprocess): Do not use
  `indent-code-rigidly' as it doesn't indent contents of strings.

lisp/ob-exp.el

index 105ed89..8e3889c 100644 (file)
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@ this template."
                                           (goto-char match-start)
                                           (indent-line-to ind))
                         ;; Indent everything.
-                        (indent-code-rigidly match-start (point) ind)))))
+                        (indent-rigidly match-start (point) ind)))))
              (setq pos (line-beginning-position))
               ;; Cleanup markers.
              (set-marker match-start nil)