org-id: autoload `org-id-update-id-locations'
authorAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Sun, 19 May 2013 04:54:44 +0000 (06:54 +0200)
committerAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Sun, 19 May 2013 19:07:55 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
* lisp/org-id.el (org-id-update-id-locations): Autoload interactive
  function.

lisp/org-id.el

index c171bfe..f1fa05b 100644 (file)
@@ -437,6 +437,7 @@ and time is the usual three-integer representation of time."
 
 ;; Storing ID locations (files)
 
+;;;###autoload
 (defun org-id-update-id-locations (&optional files silent)
   "Scan relevant files for IDs.
 Store the relation between files and corresponding IDs.