org-e-latex: Fix bug with inline images
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 21:21:14 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 21:24:10 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
* contrib/lisp/org-e-latex.el (org-e-latex--inline-image): Use
  appropriate string.

This bug was introduced by 984ef56e651fe218067de30293a001a8a1188932.

contrib/lisp/org-e-latex.el

index 9fa5f30..b7b2903 100644 (file)
@@ -1766,7 +1766,7 @@ used as a communication channel."
 \\centering
 \\includegraphics%s{%s}
 %s\\end{figure}" placement options path caption))
-      (t (format "\\includegraphics[%s]{%s}" attr path)))))
+      (t (format "\\includegraphics%s{%s}" options path)))))
 
 (defun org-e-latex-link (link desc info)
   "Transcode a LINK object from Org to LaTeX.