org-element: Speed up parsing
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:38:08 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:41:06 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
* lisp/org-element.el (org-element-inline-babel-call-successor):
  Improve speed.

lisp/org-element.el

index 275b013..467616e 100644 (file)
@@ -2880,8 +2880,12 @@ CONTENTS is nil."
 Return value is a cons cell whose CAR is `inline-babel-call' and
 CDR is beginning position."
   (save-excursion
-    (when (re-search-forward org-babel-inline-lob-one-liner-regexp nil t)
-      (cons 'inline-babel-call (match-end 1)))))
+    (catch 'exit
+      (while (search-forward "call_" nil t)
+       (save-excursion
+         (goto-char (match-beginning 0))
+         (when (looking-at org-babel-inline-lob-one-liner-regexp)
+           (throw 'exit (cons 'inline-babel-call (point)))))))))
 
 
 ;;;; Inline Src Block