Updated author list of ox-koma-letter.el
authorrasmus.pank <rasmus@gmx.us>
Sun, 19 May 2013 13:43:24 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerAlan Schmitt <alan.schmitt@polytechnique.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 16:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
* ox-koma-letter.el: added Viktor Rosenfeld and Rasmus as
contributors to ox-koma-letters.el.

TINYCHANGE

Signed-off-by: Alan Schmitt <alan.schmitt@polytechnique.org>


No differences found