org-mac-iCal.el (org-mac-iCal): Support version 10.8.
authorSteve Purcell <steve@sanityinc.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:21:02 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
* contrib/lisp/org-mac-iCal.el (org-mac-iCal): Support version 10.8.

TINYCHANGE

contrib/lisp/org-mac-iCal.el

index 0fdc95f..a48cf22 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ the the Emacs diary"
   ;; for each calendar, concatenate individual events into a single ics file
   (with-temp-buffer
     (shell-command "sw_vers" (current-buffer))
-    (when (re-search-backward "10\\.[567]" nil t)
+    (when (re-search-backward "10\\.[5678]" nil t)
       (omi-concat-leopard-ics all-calendars)))
 
   ;; move all caldav ics files to the same place as local ics files