Given a block with an empty body org-babel-src-block-regexp gobbled up everything...
authorAditya Siram <aditya siram at gmail dot com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 14:57:25 +0000 (09:57 -0500)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:25:05 +0000 (09:25 -0600)
lisp/ob-core.el

index d57806b..e8f16a0 100644 (file)
@@ -188,7 +188,7 @@ This string must include a \"%s\" which will be replaced by the results."
    ;; (4) header arguments
    "\\([^\n]*\\)\n"
    ;; (5) body
-   "\\([^\000]*?\n\\)?[ \t]*#\\+end_src")
+   "\\([^\000]*?\n\\)??[ \t]*#\\+end_src")
   "Regexp used to identify code blocks.")
 
 (defvar org-babel-inline-src-block-regexp